Today was the closest I came to taking the pills

But I get to baby sit my 4 year old great nephew tomorrow, the son of my favorite niece. And there is no way in the world ever I would let her down or disappoint her in any way.
Right now she is really suffering. Her beautiful, brilliant, rebellious teenager ran away from home on Christmas day. She’s been living with her grandmother for a few weeks now and guess what! Her grandmother thought there was no reason to tell her own daughter that the girl was safe with her. Anyway! I’m lucky, I get to spend the day with a 4 year old!!!

Leave a Reply

